We really appreciate having you with us and all that you do. It would be tough to see you leave, but we completely get it if you need to move on. Your happiness matters to us, in-game and out.
Once you've requested to delete your account, you will have 14 days to cancel your request. Otherwise, all of your progress and any purchases you've made will be permanently lost.
If you still wish to proceed, please follow these steps:
1. Open the in-game menu, by tapping the top right of the screen.
2. Tap the Delete Account button.
3. You will be asked to confirm that you wish to permanently delete your account.
4. You will have 14 days to cancel your deletion from your original request, otherwise your account will be permanently closed.
- The ways we collect personal data about you and why we do so
- How we use your personal data, and
- The choices you have about your personal data.